Allow Thought Type Icons to Overwrite All Other Icons By Default
All of my thought types have assigned icons.
When I add a type to a thought, I would like to have a preference setting that would allow this assigned icon to automatically overwrite any other current thought icons (links, documents, images, etc.)
We used to have a similar option in previous versions of TheBrain, and I would like to see this option restored.
Thanks in advance.
3
votes